New Gulf Latin American Districts
New Gulf Latin American Districts

At the 2011 General Council, three new districts were approved in addition to the recently formed Texas Louisiana Hispanic District. These four districts were formed from the four conferences that were part of the Gulf Latin American District since 2006. The three new districts are:

  • South Central Hispanic District Council
  • Texas Gulf Spanish District Council
  • West Texas and Plains District Council

Posted on Saturday, August 27, 2011 (Archive on Saturday, September 03, 2011)
Posted by jonathan.trower  Contributed by

Copyright (c) 2014 South Central Region Royal Rangers